Menu

Live to the Maxx

Professionals Serving You!

We know service is important to the success of your business, that is why MaxxSouth Broadband has developed a specialized Team of professionals that will always be there to meet your service requirements. Here are just a few of the key MaxxSouth Broadband Business Service members that will always be proud to facilitate your specific needs!

Jay Carter

Business Services Operations Supervisor

Location: New Albany, MS & surrounding areas
Phone Number:
662-650-0410
E-mail:
Jay.Carter@MaxxSouth.com

Jason Byrd

Business Sales Representative

Location: Oxford, MS & surrounding areas
Phone Number:
662-607-2967
E-mail:
Jason.Byrd@MaxxSouth.com

David Thames

Business Sales Representative

Location: Philadelphia, MS & surrounding areas
Phone Number:
662-705-2180
E-mail:
David.Thames@MaxxSouth.com

Peyton Bacon

Business Sales Representative

Location: Booneville, MS & surrounding areas
Phone Number:
662-340-0413
E-mail:
Peyton.Bacon@MaxxSouth.com

Anthony Lowe

Business Sales Representative

Location: Starkville, MS & surrounding areas
Phone Number:
662-617-5651
E-mail:
Anthony.Lowe@MaxxSouth.com

Cydney King

Business Sales Representative

Location: Louisville, MS & surrounding areas
Phone Number:
662-607-5911
E-mail:
Cydney.King@MaxxSouth.com



For assistance with billing or your current services, please contact 866.362.2383.